The second Obolobo release continues the collaboration of Noisy Vibration & NYMA.

‚All The Losers‘, a slick and infectious, vocal house track, arrives together with a slow-burner dub mix.

Released September 18, 2020

1. All The Losers
2. All The Losers (Dub)

Lyrics by Noisy Vibration
Recorded & produced by NYMA
Photographer Frank Middendorf
Artwork by Florian Fischer
Mastering by Enrico Mercaldi @Time Tools Mastering