Obolobo is a new series of releases in the ITS ALL IN YOU catalog, with the aim of transcending genres and moods.

The first release features the collaboration of Noisy Vibration & NYMA. Following on from their 2018 album as XYXX, the pair once again strike a balance between dance music and an intimate sensibility.

Released June 19, 2020

1. Where Does It End
2. Desert Wave
3. Where Does It End (Remix)
4. Where Does It End (Instrumental)

Lyrics by Noisy Vibration
Recorded & produced by NYMA
Guitar & Bass by Benjamin Kreisel
Photographer Frank Middendorf
Artwork by Florian Fischer

Mastering by Enrico Mercaldi @Time Tools Mastering